Naija Players Watch: Mikel Obi And Victor Moses Transfer Move Updates Plus More

Super Eagles forward Babatunde Michael, has quit Volyn Lutsk after the Ukrainian club failed to pay his wages for seven months.
Speaking to Goal in Abuja, he revealed: “I have quit my Ukrainian club, Volyn Lutsk because we had some issues of salary payment. They owe me about seven months salaries, which made me to terminate my contract with them.
“I have cancelled my contract with them and I am looking forward to joining a new club now.
“Right now, I have many offers coming from clubs from Spain, Germany, Belgium and other two clubs also in Ukraine.

“I just keep on praying to God to show me the right club that I will go that I will have playing time.

Moses

Premier League side Tottenham Hotspur are interested in Super Eagles winger Victor Moses and are considering a bid for him this summer  according to The Mirror
Moses who enjoyed a successful loan spell last season at Stoke City under Potters manager Mark Hughes is not excited by a possible return to the Britannia Stadium.
Stoke want to use the Nigerian as part of any possible deal for Asmir Begovic who is wanted by Chelsea but Moses is reluctant to accept such arrangements.

Mikel

The future of Nigeria’s midfielder John Mikel Obi is uncertain at English champions Chelsea this summer.

While Chelsea are keen to tie down Brazil ‘ s Ramires in a new contract, all indications are that Jose Mourinho will allow the Nigerian to leave Stamford Bridge during the transfer window after finding his first-team chances restricted.

Mikel now 28-year-old Has Been Linked With Several Teams In Greece and Italy.
Leave a Reply

